School Staff

  • Mrs Clarke

    Head Teacher

    Designated Safeguarding Lead,
    SENCO, English, RE, RSE and Assessment Lead.

  • Mrs Smith

    Assistant Head Teacher and Year 5/6 Teacher

    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Science, ICT, Maths and Pupil Premium Lead

  • Mrs Bagshaw

    Head of EYFS and KS1, Foundation and Year 1/2 Teacher

    Head of EYFS, PHSE/Mental Health Lead.

  • Mrs Jackson

    Foundation Stage and Year 1/2 Teacher.

    Art and DT Lead

  • Mrs O'Callaghan

    Year 1/2 Teacher

    Music Lead.

  • Mrs Cragg

    Year 3/4 Teacher

    History and Geography Lead

  • Mrs Kilius-Smith

    Year 5/6 Teacher

    SENCO Assistant
    PE and Modern Foreign Language Lead.

  • Mrs Wood

    Part time Teacher

    PPA Cover and Pupil Premium.

  • Mrs Floyd

    Pre-School Leader

  • Mrs Roberts

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Alderson

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Wallace

    1:1 Learning Support Assistant

  • Miss Ward

    Pre-School Assistant and 1:1 Learning Support Assistant

  • Mr Henson

    Teaching Assistant and Sports Coach

  • Miss Shepherd

    Sports Apprentice

  • Mrs Wright

    Office Manager

  • Mr Watkin

    Premises Officer/Midday Supervisor/Breakfast and After School Club

  • Mrs Watkin

    Midday Supervisor/Breakfast and After School Club

  • Mrs Sims

    School Food Assistant